Medical/Clinical Affairs Committee

Board SponsorGraham McLean (Stryker)
Dr Makoto Sugita (Johnson & Johnson)
Vice ChairsDr Eng Hooi Sian (B Braun)
Dr Hsien-Hsien Lei (Medtronic)
MembersJay Kaszyca (Arthrex)
Anna Tsao (Abbott)
Dr Anthony Wilkinson (BTG)
Berneen Gardiner (Cook Medical)
Dr Michael Etter (Fresenius)
Dr Carlos Urrea (Hill-Rom)
Dr Ivy Yin (Johnson & Johnson)
Pansy Lian (Medtronic)
Dr John Patava (Sirtex)
Dr Sandeep Arora (Terumo)
Dr Ashwini Nayak (Terumo)
Sheryl Dunlop (Zimmer Biomet)
Kwan Han Ong (Zimmer Biomet)
Objective• To facilitate patient access to required medical diagnostics and technologies congruent with guideline-directed medical therapy and universally accepted standards of care
Areas of strategic focusInternal capabilities build by providing medical and clinical insights:
a) Through collaborative counsel with APACMed functional units
b) For all planned APACMed activities
Meeting frequency6-8 Weeks