We are currently upgrading our website. Please bear with us if you are experiencing any loading issues.

There are 10 reasons why we're excited for 2024.

Date

Feb 29 2024

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am

APACMed – Health Technology Assessment (HTA) for Medical Devices in APAC

APACMed is organising a Zoom workshop on Health Technology Assessment (HTA) for medical devices on 29 Feb 2024, 9:00am SGT / 10:00am JST / 12:00pm AEDT.

Hear from our experts at Avalere Health and INTAGE Healthcare as they provide an overview of HTA practices for medical devices in Asia Pacific and deep dive into HTA application in South Korea, Australia, Japan.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Shopping Basket